Love – Love Languages

1 Corinthians 13:1-7a  Exploration of Gary Chapman’s 5 Love Languages. 1: Words of Affirmation; 2: Quality Time; 3: Giving Gifts; 4: Acts of Service; 5: Physical Touch

This article was written by Linda Bailey

Linda started theological studies in 1999 in Australia. After working for ten years in various church ministries, she now works as the breakfast producer at 89.9 LightFM - the Christian radio station in Melbourne, Australia. She writes blogs every day about passages she is currently reading in the Bible. Follow her on Google Plus +Linda Bailey or Facebook by clicking the like button on the right of this page.

1 comment:

AshleighJune 5, 2012 at 9:28 AMReply

Awesome explanation thank you! Easy to listen to as well 🙂